Michael Griffin 1999

Munster U16 hurling champions 1999, victorious over Clonakilty VS, Dec 9th in Buttevant

Back l-r- Mce Carrig, MIchael Griffin, Robert Whelan, Cathal O’ Shaughnessy, Shane Gallagher, Raymond Hayes, Padraig Vaughan, Padraig O’ Shaughnessy, Principal John Egan . Front l-r: Padraig Sheehan, Gary Gleeson, Cillian O’ Garibhí, Mce Somers, Conor Ranahan, Bill Fitzgerald, Liam Boyce


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s